The first Packard Pokes At Post!

Welcome to Packard Pokes At Blog!
As many of you know me at my other blog at http://packardsonic.wordpress.com and on twitter as @Packard_Sonic. I have been trying to get around to posting on here and getting this blog going for awhile now. When I find a news story I come across on my twitter account that I find needs special comment, I will follow up on it on here at this blog. My other blog, which I have mentioned will still be just for my more personal posts and general observations of the world around me. If it’s noteworthy news, you may find a post about it here. I will “TRY” to post something once a week or more if possible.

I hope you enjoy your visits here at Packard Pokes At!

Leave a Reply

