What Happened to Episode 89?

I went back through the archive of the show, and I realized that one of them I didn’t add in to the line for the number sequence of episodes we have done. (Officially that is)

I came to the realization that I should have added that one in to the over all show list when I had recorded it some time ago. I am now correcting that situation and we are skipping right to episode 90, as that is where we really are. So don’t worry, you didn’t miss a show and I am posting the show from this last Friday of Packard Pokes At that we recorded on January 4th.

If you are curious as to which one I am referring to, its the Thanksgiving one we did from 2011.

Thanks for your support and listening to Packard PokesAt.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

